01.png
 

HEADQUARTERS
212.658.1862

East Coast

Seth Whalen
Founder & Director

seth@ptlevents.com
212.740.6101

Luke Martens
Director of Concierge + Greeter Services

luke@ptlevents.com
646.286.0255

Caroline Kim
Event Producer

caroline@ptlevents.com
646.515.2326

Emily King
Weekend Staff Manager

emily@ptlevents.com
917.727.5994

Makayla Cornacchione
Event Staff Manager
makayla@ptlevents.com
646.515.4550

Becca Cohen
Payroll + HR Manager
accounting@ptlevents.com

West Coast

James Davenport, Director of Events
james@ptlevents.com
310.496.9940

Midwest/South

Seth Whalen, Founder & Director
seth@ptlevents.com
212.740.6101