01.png
 

HEADQUARTERS
212.658.1862

East Coast

Seth Whalen
Founder & Director

seth@ptlevents.com
212.740.6101

Luke Martens
Director of Concierge + Greeter Services

luke@ptlevents.com
646.286.0255

Caroline Kim
Event Producer

caroline@ptlevents.com
646.515.2326

James Bock
General Staff Manager + Recruiter

james.bock@ptlevents.com
646.875.1800

Makayla Cornacchione
Event Staff Manager
makayla@ptlevents.com
646.515.4550

Becca Cohen
Payroll + HR Manager
accounting@ptlevents.com

West Coast

Jay Hector, Director of Events
jay@ptlevents.com
310.494.1459

Midwest/South

Seth Whalen, Founder & Director
seth@ptlevents.com
212.740.6101