Offices

East Coast

Seth Whalen, Founder
seth@ptlevents.com
212.740.6101

Caroline Kim, Event Producer
caroline@ptlevents.com
646.515.2326

Luke Martens, Director of Concierge + Greeter Services
luke@ptlevents.com
646.286.0255

Carly Fuller, Interim Event Staffing Manager
carly@ptlevents.com
646.875.1800

Jordyn Kessel, Associate Booker
jordyn@ptlevents.com
646.515.4550

Becca Cohen, Accounting + HR Manager
accounting@ptlevents.com

West Coast

James Davenport, Director of Events
james@ptlevents.com
310.496.9940

London

Thomas Keown, Founder
thomas@ptlevents.com
+44-7546-120940